Playing with Dogs

Last week I was able to play with the dogs at daycare. As always, I had a blast!

Playtime!
Playtime!

Bogo soaking up some sun
Bogo soaking up some sun
It was Rebel's first day! She was getting a little hot from the sun
It was Rebel’s first day! She was getting a little hot from the sun
Oh Presley...
Oh Presley…
Isn't Bailey cute?!?
Isn’t Bailey cute?!?
PLAY!!
PLAY!!

This cutie is Plywood; named after where she was found, under some plywood. :)
This cutie is Plywood; named after where she was found, under some plywood. 🙂

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

4 thoughts on “Playing with Dogs”

  1. This looks so fun! We take QQ to daycare and I always wish I could work there. I’m jealous that they get to spend the day with QQ while I have to go work! Thanks for stopping by our blog!

    1. It is a blast! 🙂 I consider it therapy for me. Haha. I have been going long enough that they feel like my dogs and get sad when I have to miss due to my illnesses. Thank you for stopping by as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

