Apparently someone had chapped lips…

I was going to post this for Wordless Wednesday but was busy so I am posting it now. I ran an errand and came home to this bundle on the floor.  Such a bad dog! At least her breath smelled fruity.  🙂

 

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

14 thoughts on “Apparently someone had chapped lips…”

    1. Hahaha! Very true! I never thought about putting it on Monday’s. Thanks for reminding me. 😉 Oh yeah, Storm thought it was so delicious that she got into something different the next day!

    1. Haha yup! I was worried how it would come out the other end. 🙂 But it must have digested fine because everything looked normal. LOL! Thanks for stopping by and commenting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

