Dog Evolution

Such an amazing and informational graphic!

Klip Joint Dog Grooming

Here’s a cute info graphic about dogs evolved. I had no idea there were over 400 breeds of dogs! Klip Joint Dog Grooming is evolving, too. Stay tuned for more exciting announcements over the next few weeks.

the-evolution-of-the-dog_5125fbe455a70_w1500

View original post

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

5 thoughts on “Dog Evolution”

Leave a Reply

