Wordless Wednesday – Tuckered Out

My sweet angel… I wasn’t sure which edit to use today. This is the first time I used HDR on one of my shots. I love other people’s shots with HDR. But for some reason I almost like my non-HDR more. I’m not sure if it’s because I’m not use to working with the HDR? Anyway, enjoy!

HDR
HDR
Non-HDR
Non-HDR

<!– start LinkyTools script –><p><b>Powered by Linky Tools</b></p><p><a href=”http://www.linkytools.com/wordpress_list.aspx?id=260100&type=thumbnail”>Click here</a> to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…</p><!– end LinkyTools script –>

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

12 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Tuckered Out”

    1. Thank you so much for the comment and visit! And yes, I am getting back to you VERY late. I found out the comments in pending don’t eventually get approved after so long, I have to approve them myself. LOL! 🙂

  1. You can really tell the difference in the highlights, but I think I like the HDR version better since the highlights aren’t blown out quite as much in certain places. It’s really a cute image. 🙂

    1. Thank you kindly for the comments! I am sorry about replying to this VERY late. I just found out the comments in pending don’t automatically get approved after so long, and that I, myself, has to approve them. LOL! So please know that I was not trying to ignore you! 🙂

    1. Hehe thank you for the compliment. I am sorry about replying to this VERY late. I just found out the comments in pending don’t automatically get approved after so long, and that I, myself, has to approve them. LOL! 🙂 So I was not trying to ignore you, I have quite a few others I need to approve as well. LOL!

Leave a Reply

