Mmmmmm warm…

I was washing blankets this weekend and came to Storm’s blanket (yes, she has her own). After it finished drying it was still so warm and soft that I couldn’t help but bury my face into it. Storm is usually cold due to her short hair and absolutely loves to get under my blankets at night, so I figured she might enjoy a warm blanket as much as we love it. I laid it over her and she stayed that way for quite some time, not wanting to move a muscle. πŸ™‚

 

 

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

15 thoughts on “Mmmmmm warm…”

  1. Our cocker, Fiona, just loves to snuggle under warm blankets fresh out of dryer! Storm is a darlingπŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’•β€οΈ

Leave a Reply

