Wordless Wednesday – More Park Pics

These pictures were taken sometime from late Spring to early Summer. And, well, you know how I post things on time…Bahahahaha!

"C'maon Mom! Stop taking pictures and let's go explore up there!"
“C’mon Mom! Stop taking pictures and let’s go explore up there!”
HDR filter
HDR filter

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

14 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – More Park Pics”

    1. Hahaha! Is that what they are called? I wasn’t sure and recently saw them on one of the blogs I follow, but of course can’t remember which one.
      🙂 Cool! Thanks. For both facts! Haha!

      1. Many folks mistake these for phlox. Dame’s bloom earlier (May/June) and phlox don’t start till July-ish. Another ‘tell’ is that Dame’s only have 4 petals, phlox has 5.
        Now you can impress your friends at parties 😉😉

Leave a Reply

