Oh So Pretty

My lack of Storm pictures has been bugging me but I think that is mostly due to the cold weather. I had some flowers in my possession (thanks to my kind neighbor) so decided to take advantage of them. Now, I realize my pictures are nothing too crazy, but I’m posting them anyway. πŸ™‚

I just love that face.
I just love that face.
Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

26 thoughts on “Oh So Pretty”

    1. Thank you kindly. πŸ™‚ Hehe yes, those eyes do get her out of trouble. Too much I think! Haha! Thank you for the stop and blog love. πŸ™‚ I hope you are doing well!

  1. I can not believe she left that flower in her ear. Cute pictures. Daisy freaks out if she goes outside and a small leaf lands on her back she thinks it is a bug trying to get her lol.

Leave a Reply

