Walking in a Winter Wonderland

Ok, so I didn’t go for a walk but I did however snap a couple pictures when I took Storm outside.

Happy first day of winter! πŸ™‚

image

image

image

image

Author: paws2smile

I am a geeky animal lover and have an American Bulldog named Storm. Storm is my everything. She helps keep me sane by being my companion pet. I am an expert in chronic pain as I have Systemic Lupus, Fibromyalgia and migraines. I was diagnosed with Lupus in 2000 and the rest followed after that year.

31 thoughts on “Walking in a Winter Wonderland”

  1. Bailey and I love winter even at -37 degrees Celsius (-35 degrees F). We had three walks today with me so bundled up that only my eyes were exposed. I loved the fence photos with the frost.

Leave a Reply

